The following summarizes information contained in the bylaws of the Niskayuna Soccer Club.

Membership to the NSC

Membership to the NSC includes the players who make up the official rosters of the teams, their parents or legal guardians, coaches & trainers, and elected and appointed officers of the Board of Directors. Voting members include each parent or legal guardian as listed on a player’s Club registration form, all coaches and trainers, and the Board of Directors.  

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is designated as the governing authority and has the power to manage the property, affairs, business, and concerns of the NSC. The Board of Directors consists of volunteer Officers (Elected & Appointed) and Team Representatives as listed below. Board of Directors meetings are open to all NSC members and are held monthly from September through June, while the annual meeting is held in May. The Board also oversees several Board committees that serve the NSC.

Elected Officers

PresidentJuan Marin
1st Vice PresidentBrian Connor
2nd Vice PresidentChris Fenlon
TreasurerElena Isaacson
Assistant Treasurer
SecretaryJohn Polson
RegistrarsKelly Hildenbrandt
Immediate Past PresidentKurt Mangione

Appointed Officers

Coaching Coordinator 
Tournament Director
CDYSL Representative
Field/Equipment ManagerJeff Dutcher

Team Representatives

U8Brian Gregoire
U10 BoysLisa Jablonka
U10 GirlsChris Fenlon
U12 Boys
U12 GirlsCorey Ausfeld
U14 Boys
U14 Girls
MU BoysKathy Frankel
MU Girls
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close